email:  
pw:
Membership is FREE
Post Reviews, Receive Notice Of Specials
Sign Up Here     Password Help

REVIEWS

WHAT SOME OF OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!!

 

 

 

Kate on Mar 19, 2022

 
5 out of 5 stars

This dog bed surpasses all expectations. It's like a work of art; so cushy and soft that my 12yr old pup instantly nestled into it. Thanks so much. I'll be returning for more! xo

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

sharon on Feb 2, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality. Will be buying a second one for sure!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

4998lh on Jan 25, 2022  

5 out of 5 stars

Best pet beds I've found. Thank you.

 
 

mary on Jan 8, 2022

 

5 out of 5 stars

Designs are just like all the sample pictures. Very pleasant to work with. Precious fabrics !

 

 

karilagasse on Dec 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable pet bed. Exactly what I was looking for. Ordered another for my office. Wish extra cover to buy was an option. Worth every penny!

 

 

 

littlebrickcottage on Dec 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric and very well made I will definitely purchase another one

 

 

 

TuesdayAnArtProject on Nov 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

these beds are terrific -- they are the first ones my dogs have loved and they are a lovely addition to my room, too!

 

 

 

K on Oct 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, thoughtfully packaged, high quality and really gorgeous dog beds! I can’t wait to have my puppy use them!

 

 

 

K on Oct 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Pricey for sure, but the most beautiful dog bed I've ever seen! Thank you.

 

 

 

Sharon on Sep 10, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I have been searching for a round dog bed of this size with a fabric that coordinates with my decor. I am so pleased with the quality and the customer service.

 

 

 

rharper715 on Aug 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric, nice enough to have in the living room like a large round pillow. Might not be the best choice for a young puppy who still wants to chew and tear everything up, but not a problem with my 18-month-old. Will probably order a couple more to change them out seasonally.

 

 

 

cachupre on Aug 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn’t be happier with this dog bed!! The fabric is beautiful and the quality is amazing!! Will definitely be ordering another!

 

 

 

Dolores on Aug 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dog bed, The material is so beautiful. I also love when they come already filled. My dog loves it too. And the delivery was extremely fast. This is my second purchase and it won't be my last.

 

 

 

V on Jul 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Colors and fabric so pretty. Quality is great. Presentation really cute too. Love it.

 

 
 
 
 
 

dwag123 on Jun 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and love the print!

 
 

Jacqueline on May 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Our puppy was just born a week ago. She already has three of these beds. Spoiled baby! The beds are adorable and well made. Don’t hesitate to buy! Shipping is very quick.

 
 

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline on May 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Well these are the cutest dog beds ever! Best part about them, they are not beige. I am a lover of colorful designer fabric. This did not disappoint. Shipping was fast. Plan to buy 2 more.

 

 
 

Martha on Mar 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Martha Varano added a photo of their purchase

Gracie on Feb 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously one of the most beautiful dog beds. Needed something that wouldn’t be an eyesore and would match my apartment. Fits perfectly for my 55 lb labradoodle!

 
 
 

Gracie Burnett added a photo of their purchase
 

Jan 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fine quality pet bed. It's very well made. My cats love it.

 

 

 

Kelly on Jan 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful high quality dog bed. My dogs love it!

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

Alissa on Dec 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This was a great purchase! I wanted something that would look nice in my home office, since we spend so much time there now. This was a

big hit with both dog & toddler on Christmas morning. I thought it was a little pricey, but I couldn’t find anything else with fabric choices as

nice- nothing came close. The quality seems really good too, and I’m sure Wilson will enjoy his new bed for many years!

 

barbee821 on Dec 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This bed is beautiful and functional! and Louie loves it. Will buy again:)

 

 

Stephanie on Dec 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful dog bed and our pup absolutely loves it. Thank you so very much!

5 out of 5 stars

 

 
 

 

 Ashley on Nov 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this dog bed. Highly recommend! Our boston terrier, Milly, loves it too :)

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

Tamara on Nov 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I’m in love with this pet bed! It looks so wonderful with my decor. Will definitely order again 

 

 

 

Kim on Nov 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, high quality dog bed - and it arrived in just two days!!

 

 

September 4, 2020 

Bagel loves her new bed !!

5 out of 5 stars

darleenleonard1 on Sep 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I like the quality of the fabric and overall look - very impressed. My dogs are happy too ;0). Thanks!

 
 

 

Dolores on Sep 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

this is great. they use attractive patterns that look as good as any floor pillow can be. Really happy with it and will buy from them again.

 

 

Michele on Aug 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful print, looks great in new house! Dog love

 

 

 

Michele on Aug 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous item! Love the fabric thank you!

 

 

Rachael on Jul 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, extremely fast shipping, and beautiful product!

 
 

 

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed, Toile Dog Bed in 3 Sizes, Pet Furniture

 

 

 

 

 

michelleriddle on Jul 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this new bed! It's beautiful!

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

Gigi on Jun 22, 2020

4 out of 5 stars

The dog bed is great looking and shipping was super fast! Thank you!

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 May 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality! Quick shipping and best selection of stylish fabrics. It also came packaged beautifully and our dog Harry loves it. I will buy another soon.

 May 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We have a Great Dane and literally looked everywhere for a dog bed for him that was actually stylish. This one is perfect and is such great quality. We were hesitant about the price tag but after receiving it we think it is worth every penny. We have actually purchased three of these beds now to go upstairs, downstairs and now under our back patio. We would definitely buy more of these!

 
 
May 20, 20206:16pm EDT
Message:Thank you for the beautiful dog bed and quick shipping! It was packaged beautifully and it’s already a hit with our dog Harry. Stay well and thank you again. 

Alison

 

 

 Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality

 

 

 

 

 

 Apr 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

My cats literally refuse any bed but the first bed came - was immediately taken over by my red cat so I ordered a second for my white cat. They are true to which is theirs..,and they love these. They are beautifully made and worth every penny! THANK YOU

 

 

 
 

Karen on Apr 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Just arrived and already has an owner! Love it! Great quality and really beautiful - and Gertie loves it!

 

 

 
 
 

 

Home       Terms of Use       FAQ       Shipping and Returns       Contact Us       Washing Instructions       Privacy Policy