email:  
pw:
Membership is FREE
Post Reviews, Receive Notice Of Specials
Sign Up Here     Password Help
Home       Terms of Use       FAQ       Shipping and Returns       Contact Us       Washing Instructions       Privacy Policy      


 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

REVIEWS

Some of Our Recent Reviews From Our Happy Customers!!

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

September 4, 2020 

Bagel loves her new bed !!

 

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

 
 

Rachael on Jul 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, extremely fast shipping, and beautiful product!

 
 

 

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed, Toile Dog Bed in 3 Sizes, Pet Furniture

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

michelleriddle on Jul 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Love this new bed! It's beautiful!

 

 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Gigi on Jun 22, 2020

4 out of 5 stars

The dog bed is great looking and shipping was super fast! Thank you!

  

 
 
 

 

 May 31, 2020

10:40am EDT
 
Message:We absolutely love our dog bed! The “Gridlock” bed is beautiful and practical. Our dog loved it immediately and it’s still her favorite place anywhere in the house. The packaging was really pretty and it arrived very quickly, even with the pandemic happening. Wonderful experience from start to finish! Highly recommend this shop and their beds.

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 May 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality! Quick shipping and best selection of stylish fabrics. It also came packaged beautifully and our dog Harry loves it. I will buy another soon.

 May 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We have a Great Dane and literally looked everywhere for a dog bed for him that was actually stylish. This one is perfect and is such great quality. We were hesitant about the price tag but after receiving it we think it is worth every penny. We have actually purchased three of these beds now to go upstairs, downstairs and now under our back patio. We would definitely buy more of these!

 
 
May 20, 20206:16pm EDT
Message:Thank you for the beautiful dog bed and quick shipping! It was packaged beautifully and it’s already a hit with our dog Harry. Stay well and thank you again. 

Alison

 

 

 Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality

 

 

 

 

 

 Apr 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

My cats literally refuse any bed but the first bed came - was immediately taken over by my red cat so I ordered a second for my white cat. They are true to which is theirs..,and they love these. They are beautifully made and worth every penny! THANK YOU

 

 

 
 

Karen on Apr 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Just arrived and already has an owner! Love it! Great quality and really beautiful - and Gertie loves it!