email:  
pw:
Membership is FREE
Post Reviews, Receive Notice Of Specials
Sign Up Here     Password Help

REVIEWS

 

WHAT SOME OF OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!!


 

 

This is my third cover and it’s perfect. My dogs love their beds but they weren’t looking to great on the outside anymore. These are perfect for all 3 of their beds
noelle on Oct 6, 2023



 

Second time ordering and I love this bed for my girls! Thank you!
Alexandra on Sep 28, 2023



 

Round Dog Bed Concret Gate Fabric Cover Picture

Round Dog Bed Concret Gate Fabric Cover

Beautiful fabric, the small gives my 9 lb poodle plenty of space. Expensive but I'm glad I purchased.
Connie on Sep 26, 2023



 

Gorgeous fabric. Looks great, great quality!
melissa on Sep 24, 2023



 

This is a beautiful dog bed! I love it!
melissa on Sep 24, 2023



 

Great dog bed. Nice quality
groupie4928 on Sep 24, 2023



 

Fantastic service and not only do we love our dog beds and covers but our doggies do too. Thank you !
susan on Sep 22, 2023



 

Round Dog Bed Zebra Picture

Round Dog Bed Zebra

Cute and comfy dog bed for our lab! She loves snuggling up on her new bed!
Julia on Sep 21, 2023



 

Round Dog Bed Woburn Meadow

Round Dog Bed Woburn Meadow

My second bed cover because I loved the first one so much. Clearly dog approved as well
noelle on Sep 12, 2023



 

Beautiful fabric!Lightweight perfect for moving to different rooms!
Jennifer Infinger on Sep 10, 2023



 

Round Dog Bed Oceana Picture

Round Dog Bed Oceana

Love the coastal look to cover my dogs tacky old bed.
Teri on Sep 10, 2023



 

Beautiful covers just what I was looking for to keep my puppies happy and my living room to look beautiful covering up their tacky old beds. Thanks
Teri on Sep 10, 2023



 

These beds are gorgeous and outstanding quality
dpilalas on Sep 7, 2023



 

Round Dog Bed Ainsworth Regent Blue Picture

Round Dog Bed Ainsworth Regent Blue

Love this cover! It’s a great fit to go over a bed my dogs loved but had seen better days.
noelle on Aug 31, 2023



 

Classic and well made.
Wendy on Aug 23, 2023



 

Round Dog Bed Palms Floral Gold Picture

Round Dog Bed Palms Floral Gold

My pups love their bed and I may love it even more. I had a minor problem with the first bed ordered, contacted the seller and she responded promptly with more help than is required. She has made this buying experience one of my best yet on Etsy. I love that this bed fits right in with my decor as opposed to your average dog bed.
Kaitlyn on Aug 9, 2023



 

This dog bed is great. The quality is good, and they have great prints. My dogs love it.
gibboneyhuske on Jun 19, 2023



 

Everything about this cover is fabulous! The color is amazing and the quality is outstanding. My Dog is as happy as her owner.
Laura on Jun 15, 2023



 

Always wonderful!!! Thank you so much!
Maria on Jun 11, 2023



 

Love this dog bed so much!
Alexandra on Jun 8, 2023



 

Most beautiful and comfy dog beds available anywhere
Maria on Jun 1, 2023



 

Millie Round Dog Bed Cover Review Picture

Millie Round Dog Bed Cover

Wonderful beds made with quality fabric. I think these, I ordered three, are my pups favorite of all the beds they have had. Seller responds quickly and shipping was fast. Thank you!
Amy on May 6, 2023



 

Loved this bed! Good description
Lacy on May 2, 2023



 

Bird's Eye View Round Dog Bed Cover Review

Bird's Eye View Round Dog Bed Cover

Gorgeous bed and washed beautifully!
DeAnne on April 29, 2023



 

Blue Toile Dog Bed Cover

Blue Toile Dog Bed Cover

Wow, not only is it beautiful but stands up to my 85lb mastiff mix puppy. Going to order another cover for wash days. Thank you for offering this lovely dog bed.
Ann on March 27, 2023



 

Zebra Round Dog bed Review Picture

Zebra Round Dog Bed

This bed is heavenly. The zebra textile looks ready for safari and is buttery-soft, like brushed cotton. Both of my dogs love it (and give it two dewclaws up). ❤️
Kate on March 21, 2023



 

Snowflake Round Dog Bed Review Picture

Snowflake Round Dog Bed

Everything from the product to the service was fantastic! 5 stars all around!
Lauren on March  14, 2023



 

Pastille Round Dog Bed

Pastille Round Dog Bed

Great bed! Looks gorgeous in my living room and our dogs love it.
Julie on Feb. 28, 2023


 

 

Torrington Round Dog Bed

Beautifully constructed dog bed, which was quickly delivered!
Paige on Jan 25, 2023



 

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed

One of the most satisfying online purchasing experiences I have ever had! The quality, comfort and downright chic vibe of this product is outstanding. Well Done!
Michele on Dec. 10, 2022



 

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed

I have ordered a few beds because they are made very well & are offered in lovely fabrics
 Jan. 2, 2023


 

 

 

Wetherspoon Round Dog Bed

Absolutely darling!!!!! I will for sure order from this shop again!!!!
Colleen on Nov. 19, 2022


 

 

 

 

Cotway Round Dog Bed


Sylvie on November 12, 2022

Shoji Navy Round Dog Bed

This seller is so incredibly kind and accommodating. The product is fabulous. The bed is wonderfully thick and of incredible quality. The cover is beautiful and looks amazing in our living space. We couldn’t be happier
Laura on Oct 24, 2022



 

Round Dog Bed Wyatt Black/Gold, Aztec Stripe

This bed is so comfy and cute, my dogs LOVE it. I ordered a 2nd one! The dogs THANK YOU
Sandy Boisvert on Sep 30, 2022



 

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed

Gorgeous bed; beautiful, soft fabric (and my little wolf loves it too). Thank you so much!
Kate on July 16 2022



 

Klondike Round Dog Bed

My dachshunds love their doggie bed. Gorgeous fabric!
Leigh Jensen Jun 23, 2022



 

Round Dog Bed, Simone Blue White Floral Pattern Fabric Cover

So adorable and have washed once already and has held up. Very nice and pretty!
Lauren Chal on Jun 29, 2022



 

Round Dog Bed Bridget Fabric Cover

Very happy with the order to delivery time and of course the product is as beautiful as depicted in the description! My little furry friend loves it too!
Egle on Jun 13, 2022



 

Round Dog Bed Millie

This dog bed surpasses all expectations. It's like a work of art; so cushy and soft that my 12yr old pup instantly nestled into it. Thanks so much. I'll be returning for more! xo
Kate on Mar 19, 2022



 

Round Dog Bed Pave Fabric Cover

Designs are just like all the sample pictures. Very pleasant to work with. Precious fabrics !
Mary on Jan 8, 2022



 

Round Dog Bed Blue Toile Fabric Cover

Absolutely adorable pet bed. Exactly what I was looking for. Ordered another for my office. Wish extra cover to buy was an option. Worth every penny!
Karilagasse on Dec 29, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Blue Toile Fabric Cover

Beautiful fabric and very well made I will definitely purchase another one
Littlebrickcottage on Dec 4, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Palm Island Fabric Cover

These beds are terrific -- they are the first ones my dogs have loved and they are a lovely addition to my room, too!
TuesdayAnArtProject on Nov 1, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Blue Toile Fabric Cover

Great customer service, thoughtfully packaged, high quality and really gorgeous dog beds! I can’t wait to have my puppy use them!
K on Oct 27, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Torrington Fabric Cover

Pricey for sure, but the most beautiful dog bed I've ever seen! Thank you.
K on Oct 11, 2021



 

Appledore Round Dog Bed, Blue Geometric Striped Floral Pattern

We all love this bed! It was well packaged and came in quickly. This is the large bed. Ren is 70 lbs & Gabe is 10 lbs. They have plenty of room. Very satisfied!
RM on Aug 4, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Menara Fabric Cover

Couldn’t be happier with this dog bed!! The fabric is beautiful and the quality is amazing!! Will definitely be ordering another!
cachupre on Aug. 3, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Asante Fabric Cover

I love this dog bed, The material is so beautiful. I also love when they come already filled. My dog loves it too. And the delivery was extremely fast. This is my second purchase and it won't be my last.
Dolorese on Aug. 1, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Rasul Fabric Cover

Gorgeous! Colors and fabric so pretty. Quality is great. Presentation really cute too. Love it.
V on July 7, 2021



 

Langson Round Dog Bed Azure, Blue, Grey, Ivory Animal Pattern

Beautiful fabric, and my dog loves these round beds with cushion in them. I’ve tried couple different designs / shapes and I had to return them because he won’t even sit on them. So he has several rounds beds, slightly different sizes and different brands. My first shipment from this shop came with very flat and smaller insert so seller acted quick to fix the issue and send second insert. Second insert was not much different from first insert. I wish seller uses different insert, this insert doesn’t seems to have much support. I might purchase separate feather insert for my pup and double it for him. My final view on the purchase is... He is a 5-6lb Pomeranian and size small works. Beautiful fabric, nice craftsmanship, diligent service, and it would of been perfect if it had better insert.
Eun Jang Apr 24, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Leaf Me Out Fabric Cover

Martha on March 11, 2021



 

Round Dog Bed Blue Toile Fabric Cover

Seriously one of the most beautiful dog beds. Needed something that wouldn’t be an eye sore and would match my apartment. Fits perfectly for my 55 lb labradoodle!
Gracie on Feb. 2, 2021



 

 Round Dog Bed Blue Toile Fabric Cover 

Kayce Kerr on Jan 19, 2021



 

Blue Toile Round Dog Bed

Super speedy delivery. I'm thrilled to have found an attractive dog bed! My pup settled in immediately.
Mackenzis1 on Dec 10, 2020



 

Newberry Floral Round Dog Bed, Blue Beige Red Pink Floral Pattern

We have a Great Dane and literally looked everywhere for a dog bed for him that was actually stylish. This one is perfect and is such great quality. We were hesitant about the price tag but after receiving it we think it is worth every penny. We have actually purchased three of these beds now to go upstairs, downstairs and now under our back patio. We would definitely buy more of these!
shannonr herrera78 on May 25, 2020



 

Appledore Round Dog Bed, Blue Geometric Striped Floral Pattern

GORGEOUS!
Goldbug Island on June 12, 2020



 

 

Round Dog Bed Oceana Fabric Cover

Was looking for something with a removable & washable cover and this was the perfect bed for my pup! Had a minor issue with the fabric on the cover and the seller responded to my message within a few hours and replaced it. Very happy with this purchase - fabric patterns are gorgeous. Pup loves it too.
Mtroasthansen on Jul 17, 2020



 

 Round Dog Bed Ainsworth Regent Blue Fabric Cover

Love it!
Leslie Barnes on Dec 13, 2020



Round Dog Bed Torrington Fabric Cover

This was a great purchase! I wanted something that would look nice in my home office, since we spend so much time there now. This was a big hit with both dog & toddler on Christmas morning. I thought it was a little pricey, but I couldn’t find anything else with fabric choices as nice- nothing came close. The quality seems really good too, and I’m sure Wilson will enjoy his new bed for many years!
Alissa on Dec. 26, 2020



 

 
Home       Terms of Use       FAQ       Shipping and Returns       Contact Us       Washing Instructions       Privacy Policy